Pat & Linda Anastasio

13953 Escalon Bellota Rd.

Escalon, CA  95320

209-838-6399

Apanastasio@aol.com

 

Shelia Bryant & John Gracey

Appy Downs

6025 Star Ave.

Marysville, CA  95901

520-741-1092

sheliabryant@comcast.net

www.appydowns.com

 

Lynn Bowen Burnham & Family

Gottalittle Horse Ranch

P.O. Box 616

Maxwell, CA  95955

530-518-8095

530-934-2460

Gottalittlehorse@yahoo.com

www.Gottalittlehorseranch.com

 

Joan & Michael Chlarson

Box 268

Dutch Flat, CA  95714

530-389-2769

Bearslv@gmail.com

www.Bearsloveart.com

 

Chris Coffman

Double Diamond Miniatures

5604 Pleasant Grove Rd.

Pleasant Grove, CA  95668

916-759-7383

ccoffman@placer.ca.gov

 

Teressa Cornell

Double Diamond Miniatures

940 S. Brewer Rd.

Pleasant Grove, CA  95668

916-847-6464

916-655-3011

ddminis@psyber.com

www.ddminis.com

 

 

Kelli Danielsen

224 Inverness Ct.

Oakland, CA  94605

510-332-1477

Littledogs09@gmail.com

www.prideandpedigree.com

 

Patricia Dempsey

Beloveds Farm

12781 NE 72nd Blvd

Lady Lake, FL  32162

352-430-3456

 

Bill & Sharon Duncan

Mini Hacienda Ranch

2540 Franklin Canyon Rd.

Martinez, CA  94553

925-229-5576

925-595-5623

925-595-5626

minihacienda@comcast.net

www.minihacienda.com

 

Don & Lois Evans

Stony Ridge Miniatures

P.O. Box 699

Dixon, CA  95620

707-678-8298

SRminis@aol.com

http://stonyridgeminis.com

 

Sarah Glading

2490 Valley Rd.

Sacramento, CA  95821

916-486-0635

Glading1@netzero.net

 

Mr. & Mrs. Bill Green

2505 Maple Ave.

Concord, CA  94520

925-827-1880

jillychi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kerri & Mike Griggs

JR Bear Ranch

511 E. Valley St.

Willits, CA  95490

707-459-1800

jrbearanch@hotmail.com

www.jrbearanch.com

 

Dennis & Jan Haney

Half Measures Ranch

P.O. Box 132

Coloma, CA  95613

530-621-3832

916-996-1500

dlhaney@jps.net

www.halfmeasuresranch.com

 

Dian Harris

Dusty Rose Miniature Horses

4109 Mary Ave.

Corning, CA  96021

530-824-0241

Rosie01@sbcglobal.net

Jean Hayunga

Black Mountain Miniatures

15 Black Mountain Trail

Carmel, CA  93923

831-626-3724

Jeanhayunga1@aol.com

www.blackmountainminiaturehorses.com

 

Bob & Sharon Housley

Fantasia Farm Training Center

2050 Stony Point Rd.

Santa Rosa, CA  95407

707-579-5067

fantasiaftc@pon.net

 

Ginger Hudson & Family

6732 Hillsview Dr.

Vacaville, CA  95688

707-455-1740

707-449-1162

chwoofs@live.com

 

 

Rochelle & Robert Hutter

10900 Darr Lane

Wilton, CA  95693

916-687-8943

Rochellemh2002@yahoo.co,

 

Sarah Hutter

10900 Darr Lane

Wilton, CA  95693

916-687-8943

sarahthehorsegirl@yahoo.com

 

Lorna Jordan

2005 Gypsy Ave.

San Martin, CA  95046

408-683-4775

Lorillranch@gmail.com

www.lorillranch.com

 

Bob & Brenda Kane

Wild Spirit Ranch

4357 Cantelow Rd.

Vacaville, CA  95688

707-689-7971

707-448-7957

moreminis@aol.com

www.miniaturehorsehaulersbybob.com

 

Marion & Diana Kirby

Kirby 4KK Korrals

6905 County Road 27

Orland, CA  95963

530-865-9465

530-591-4442

KKorrals@yahoo.com

 

Roger & Caroline Loewen

Magnolia Flats

P.O. Box 1228

Orland, CA  95963

530-865-6484

loewen@snowcrest.net

 

 

 

 

Mary A. Moldowan

Willowist Miniature Horses

2501 Blocher Valley Rd.

Sebastopol, CA  95472

707-829-1763

707-829-7230

willowistminis@yahoo.com

www.willowistminiaturehorses.com

 

Barbara Naviaux

Rodabi J Ranch

P.O. Box 144

Placerville, CA  95667

530-622-1040

Barb@naviaux.com

 

David & Karen Neunzig

Benchmark Miniature Horses

15775 Ranchero Dr.

Morgan Hill, CA  95037

408-779-6576

Benchmarkmini@verizon.net

 

Merlene Olmstead

Albion East MHR

2760 P.F.E. Rd.

Roseveille, CA  95747

916-771-0780

albioneast@surewest.net

 

Bill & Kitty Pearce

KB Silver Sage Miniatures

11685 Osage Rd.

Reno, CA  89508

775-972-7781

Foxietr2@clearwire.net

 

Kristy Pruett

K & K Mini Company

50 Jacks Lane

Napa, CA  94558

707-252-4164

LQuincy3@att.net

www.kandkminicompany.com

 

 

Penny Radulovich

Radulovich Farms

22000 N. Sowles Rd.

Acampo, CA  95220

209-368-2026

penny@radulovichfarms.com

www.radulovichfarms.com

 

Marilyn Solari

G-Mar Ranch

6757 N. Jack Tone Rd.

Linden, CA  95236

209-931-2216

 

Barbara Torgerson

Torgerson Ranch

8340 Bianchi Rd.

Roseville, CA  95747

916-771-0544

torgerson@surewest.net

 

Vince & Shirley Valente

Demitasse Stables Miniature Horses

1441 Ridgeview Dr.

Ukiah, CA  95482

707-462-7656

707-489-6004

Sfvalente@comcast.net

www.demitassestables.com

 

Dr. Kent & Jill Voorhies

Pasotiempo Ranch

10231 Davis Rd.

Wilton, CA  95693

916-687-4918

916-687-4919

zbakdr@yahoo.com

 

Michael & Carol Want

Reining Spirit Ranch

14910 Grassland Rd.

Lodi, CA  95240

209-479-1691

209-931-4858 - Fax

Reiningspriritranch@yahoo.com

www.reiningspiritranch.com

 

Marvin & Susan Wroe

Ravenstar Farm

7312 Antelope Rd

Citrus Heights, CA  95621

916-723-6932

wroemarvin@cs.com